Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix a link in the doc
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitb29843bbd47d7b5bd5201c9287ea8a252f6ada88
tree42bc0c7c2d166821e5f3306a543942c7abd20f98
parentb9f9649cdb776c555f37dfbd8aa3430317ac00c2
Fix a link in the doc
doc/doxygen/install.doc