Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
reduce the undue differences between smpiff and smpif90
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 22:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commitb2787ac39781f0648ba301683f323efc3cdaa707
treee308e0f5795773d4884a2e84ee26541a5a23d9d6
parent7def8a1471cff759a06b836d283a39cbd0f0864f
reduce the undue differences between smpiff and smpif90
src/smpi/smpif90.in
src/smpi/smpiff.in