Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Keep deprecated functions for three versions as usual.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitb2703f0d6d70062bc2074d9b60258356f23d18ba
tree784330f984f787e9f8e8ef016795db021b364a00
parent83d55ec1b3cdbb2dbca2b01faeeeb0639113eee6
Keep deprecated functions for three versions as usual.
include/simgrid/msg.h