Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : use rename() instead of system(mv ..)
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitb1f526e4157e5a965b4773291c81fc71de27de25
treee63f59fbd08540e94e57edca4fcf225cc8b3ac35
parent9cc88bb9ed0a8974e524f67198984a1e03cb00b0
model-checker : use rename() instead of system(mv ..)
src/mc/mc_liveness.c