Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
During the storage open, create the file if not exist.
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commitb19b4ec8e7ea6fbccc30d4e18ef5a5c16e44e251
treece4803eaf8434b39579122d06c040aa77c2d7e86
parent7f477f475e8bd79141d881a044c59e56a37c1eda
During the storage open, create the file if not exist.
src/surf/storage.c