Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
s/formated/formatted/
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitb10c6a234c5097aae242332bac033c595f20fdae
tree1382df71c8b8a4cb9c98effa3596b1a10a1e38db
parent03d36345c4247a907709b86c189a53f5f85bea88
s/formated/formatted/
doc/doxygen/options.doc
src/xbt/config.c
teshsuite/xbt/log_large/log_large_test.tesh