Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Mark deprecated functions.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitb0ac1d5d6e14550c3d3abbe50a9105513aa5a263
tree8abf8271fd113ae77f54d375601b835abc31cf82
parent808fd3fed0409880a319cae9b6c3ca115c1c01d1
Mark deprecated functions.
include/simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp