Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Enable memcheck for tests test-help-*.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 13:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitb04ec34987223102af0771562fb0876994420ea0
tree08b7f2c31e1df6e18746f7f490eea862254b9c74
parent6bf993decaa5c52cf75ac9d187cdaaed4ec95614
Enable memcheck for tests test-help-*.
teshsuite/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/xbt/log_usage/log_usage.tesh
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake