Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[smpi] Move start_data_exe and size_data_exe in the smpi_ namespace
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitaff9fc9900200a2b07bedc65273c2f205cb580a4
tree31858e3380d3d64ee480c130188c5bc0b51526cd
parent50b36cfb6864e719576327d1289cf9ba31d652da
[smpi] Move start_data_exe and size_data_exe in the smpi_ namespace
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/smpi/smpi_bench.c
src/smpi/smpi_global.c