Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Cosmetics: ! -> not
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitafe77edba1afcc6069800e53cb448abd58954069
treec5af8585e27d76c572ed363164088874f9324ef3
parentc4b16deea26a37cfb6cf21b3c3b87113e6bbc71e
[SMPI] Cosmetics: ! -> not
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp