Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't use xbt_assert for error checking, it may be disabled.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitaf678c21888c7284de24c9c549d809b53a3a266a
tree19858931504d61ff61176cc63aa1d1214871b03f
parentfa66e7fdf0897317a6d43e00e6f1b0883227bc35
Don't use xbt_assert for error checking, it may be disabled.
src/msg/msg_actions.c
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/surf/trace_mgr.c
src/xbt/xbt_replay.c