Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix the Java compilation and linking
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:17:19 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commitaf3a3f76e72d581e8d0461a65ffd63d95df4fb6c
treeb5e2e56212e433db1903921353f882ec3c6b8c1c
parent37d25ed3970468deb7dc8e6003226fceadc46b5a
Fix the Java compilation and linking
buildtools/Cmake/MakeJava.cmake