Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix debug message (wrong buffer was printed)
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitaf1bb59fa6d36c13b3ae2ce8ba5036ccca54a52c
treedf3a09aab8adb433fc3ff4c4dffb9173701b348a
parent724c0c69f1d646090e4ff10dea1fbb223705b057
fix debug message (wrong buffer was printed)
src/smpi/smpi_base.c