Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Add more smx_process_t MCer/MCed translations
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitaeb48ba02b7ee7fc14922d9dc9c1ee5ca30e8c48
treefd55e3d681944b09286b5d1b6bfc96ae649c18ff
parentafb1729eae045359028c802a71475b1ae7dae507
[mc] Add more smx_process_t MCer/MCed translations
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.c
src/mc/mc_process.c
src/mc/mc_request.c