Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
These tests really need zero buffering
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 21:42:30 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 21:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commitae7019a4594866e70050ab3bcdbcfdac38df4397
tree81b68c2696ed5e8afaf8f336b7e5cd116817e494
parent8b3a964a05100f371bc65e4bdad591d06cb09165
These tests really need zero buffering
examples/smpi/mc/only_send_deterministic.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/isp/umpire/CMakeLists.txt