Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
smpirun: option -quiet disappeared a long time ago.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitad64a3a9153f4e7a067ac0d1457251f65bb6e3d1
tree58eef1b0ac0646d082cbe4728afd5dada4227549
parent6575936d6c269861961bd77a5c32f3759e9441bf
smpirun: option -quiet disappeared a long time ago.
src/smpi/smpirun.in