Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Cosmetics in smpi_comm.cpp
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitad5ffb0d4fbc0a8713bc101402cddafe31a221a3
tree13eda97459fe05068d2cb6067405b5a3b07a6d47
parente22835199e01cebc53351fdfaadbd43b2fa1859d
[SMPI] Cosmetics in smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_comm.cpp