Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
first attempt to fix win build
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitacbb008dc3d00fd042fa186fba318ac338ba7c38
treea75616e1081735a0ad525bb04a10999434e9620d
parentc05045620290ed59f9de337be0b82ebe79b18484
first attempt to fix win build
src/xbt/xbt_os_time.c