Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
sonar is picky, so let's be verbose
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 20:35:59 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 20:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitacac7aa68c0c8fb3a534e04fecf11f6e143678c5
tree3e051aca2ebb9ad15706eaa4229420f05ee49738
parent5d087f8d71ef8a961eeb87042da2a79f6b8036a7
sonar is picky, so let's be verbose
include/simgrid/s4u/file.hpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp
src/xbt/cunit.cpp