Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove some half baken functions cluttering the mailboxes
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:37:49 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitaca82eb79d2576bb0696a8ee66a27e60f64aa62b
tree6009d82b323019487f617d34c6216e5ba12e1892
parent596294ab8f7a06cf75114739b574a013b60bb368
remove some half baken functions cluttering the mailboxes
15 files changed:
ChangeLog
include/simgrid/msg.h
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/bindings/java/jmsg_task.cpp
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/msg/Task.java
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
src/msg/msg_mailbox.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/simix/smx_network.cpp
src/simix/smx_network_private.h