Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
pcre is not optional anymore since a while -- reactivate the vivaldi tests
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitaca072d497410f7dd8d1be02ca90d5825844e09c
tree040418e0db82515c928af881b9af3a07eecfb259
parentb95d4833e971f85bed540dc1a5a4d98ea6c9bef4
pcre is not optional anymore since a while -- reactivate the vivaldi tests
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/memcheck_tests.cmake