Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
factor teshsuites/simix cmake files
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitac59f8601e35bd1799682509654d36b955bd2eaf
tree5f58d1718f3a62b87541da1e63d4e2d8691da885
parent3deda7a5fd8cd96159f19dd6f4a599458dcd3b5d
factor teshsuites/simix cmake files
teshsuite/simix/CMakeLists.txt [moved from teshsuite/simix/check_defaults/CMakeLists.txt with 55% similarity]
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake