Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Factorize some of the ASAN_ONLY code.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:45:14 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commitaaa065dfc773b29afeac0654f90beaf9ed050b50
treeb17b2ad6c44a8fc9310c576ae5fd48d17c9dac3c
parentb1b223fa2e2d801accf527faa731cce9887e06bb
Factorize some of the ASAN_ONLY code.

Also make asan_* members public to be visible from smx_ctx_wrapper
(ContextUnix,cpp).
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.cpp
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.hpp
src/kernel/context/ContextRaw.cpp
src/kernel/context/ContextRaw.hpp
src/kernel/context/ContextSwapped.cpp
src/kernel/context/ContextSwapped.hpp
src/kernel/context/ContextUnix.cpp
src/kernel/context/ContextUnix.hpp