Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[TESTS] Fix smpi replay test for allgatherv
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitaa2c1ee416d0f929162081f5b5ae29497515e53d
treeb003eba86ed8ea9b85d6b690426abddc5a53a0d8
parentebee0de43b18a921c6d76f678b0ba50ea0a75025
[TESTS] Fix smpi replay test for allgatherv

The trace contains data for 4 hosts, although -np 3 was specified.
This lead to smpi incorrectly reading the specified datatype, as the data
for the 4th host was taken as said datatype.
examples/smpi/replay/replay.tesh