Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't change the address of the buffer of the MPI_Request for a send, as it may be...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitaa2689492ea64eacd69218150d211e125c6d896b
tree6942a81742547e123798a4eb822e5eeda566c040
parent0dc10aaf6accd03c5b68e8ff178f6aa843e84c85
Don't change the address of the buffer of the MPI_Request for a send, as it may be reused.
src/smpi/smpi_base.c