Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Replace malloc/free by new/delete.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commita9d6e27d33824900b142bbf5512eb3673a7ece7e
tree098a84c0a69dd8817c2ae2fb57cf3f7ab2f274c6
parent9735ec835f0285768ee462eeabcd76c619e645a6
Replace malloc/free by new/delete.
src/simdag/sd_task.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro.cpp