Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Ensure that task_listen works on asynchronous mailboxes (fix #40)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commita9950e96250eb4d483964721e1d83aa9c63960e9
tree48917fc511ab2115168c89c134bb032e863a2243
parent1eb12ab232774c32364c5f45582f0ae0a7cbf39e
Ensure that task_listen works on asynchronous mailboxes (fix #40)

- Clearly, nobody tested this before. Sorry for the delay in investiguating
- Also add a test case (written by Guillaume in the bug report)
.gitignore
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
teshsuite/msg/listen_async/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/msg/listen_async/listen_async.c [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/msg/listen_async/listen_async.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake