Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove useless check for null before free.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:06:42 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commita976ff26ca5afba53350d9ed449c122b52972824
treeb5f7c705903376d3d77b9e83e7a3bd75985a9486
parent9d87ca5268acfd15dfaf5068cc40f9d00a03e8c3
Remove useless check for null before free.
src/msg/msg_global.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp
src/surf/surf_interface.cpp
src/xbt/automaton/automatonparse_promela.c