Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
attempt to make valgrind happier
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commita9581c7a9d656328677a8bc53ba295743f6e8456
tree75a8cde1853cf6b60fd0f7b9fda17c0f00ab63d8
parent05c1f36a7de4ea6a2f757b0e48de8231d3a49c30
attempt to make valgrind happier
src/simgrid/sg_config.c