Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add an easy way to retrieve the name of the current actor
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commita91ed4612675df3eb54e154f6525c3cc96a50b7f
treebd3c0218c4d3e4a77e65ed8ad98ed2a8d4ba006c
parent98bbaf42bf16cc40faee7ddca28c0369144f3d95
add an easy way to retrieve the name of the current actor
include/simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_actor.cpp