Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use an ActorPtr as parameter to smpi_switch_data_segemnt.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commita7c708d3570410ce5a1316a54f9dda55d2bb46ca
tree5570c07d2c304e9c6e722f15e9fd413dda4be73e
parent6a30adb178a07c0e5287b374128eabd1a6756e99
Use an ActorPtr as parameter to smpi_switch_data_segemnt.
13 files changed:
src/mc/remote/Client.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp
src/smpi/include/private.hpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_bench.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_memory.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_process.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_datatype.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_op.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_request.cpp