Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove non-statis initializer in s_dw_type, s_mc_object_info
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:53:21 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commita7bdace9ca16df47a3700502fa13d180b56a4a2e
treec1e3fc4954ede4504c57375f56dc16087673d6df
parente07d231b2f32755a7a37d3a70617940747eac322
Remove non-statis initializer in s_dw_type, s_mc_object_info

Not supported with GCC < 4.8.
src/mc/mc_dwarf.cpp
src/mc/mc_object_info.h