Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics after integrating #229
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commita741ed15d0642691a78c706ca91c857b9eb4ae93
tree960ddfad69f231d9113b68f778868e78c52032d3
parent5599d4100e1f16b6872ea8c4bc0b933455fd0d11
cosmetics after integrating #229
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/README.doc
examples/s4u/actor-lifetime/s4u-actor-lifetime.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/actor-lifetime/s4u-actor-lifetime.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/actor-lifetime/s4u-actor-lifetime_d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-baseline_d.xml [deleted file]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-kill_d.xml [deleted file]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-start_d.xml [deleted file]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-start_kill_d.xml [deleted file]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-startkilltime.cpp [deleted file]
examples/s4u/actor-startkilltime/s4u-actor-startkilltime.tesh [deleted file]