Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix Werror=missing-field-initializers with older compilers.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commita73e3b31f63b6da6b5f520f258f96d8aeca337be
treee57b0e6f91133c41f78895209e60835f4411b42c
parentd6ee04bb4b77788c1f17220a2117f41573c9dcde
Fix Werror=missing-field-initializers with older compilers.
src/bindings/lua/lua_platf.cpp
src/kernel/routing/NetZoneImpl.cpp
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp
src/simix/smx_deployment.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/xml/platf_private.hpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp