Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
docs: prefer svg to png, and inclusion to copy/paste
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:16:46 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commita6e4771564d3d041955f630ce71e6123a911ce78
tree2f7c9c08e98323b56a3c791b7438bc0e7a9689b5
parent1737aa6010281de615045be05d19f6ab1aa1d48e
docs: prefer svg to png, and inclusion to copy/paste
docs/source/tuto_smpi.rst
docs/source/tuto_smpi/img/big-picture.png [deleted file]
docs/source/tuto_smpi/img/big-picture.svg