Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
drop module strbuff. We don't need it anymore.
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:04:54 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:05:02 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commita60db7db98ac9e60384b1009120ae009bebc8c24
tree9c55589ad9acdf62f94de85bbc2366b6c64f7c60
parentd95630381fed1eacb141463ccc7c5890c9f34906
drop module strbuff. We don't need it anymore.

Killing XBT (and reduce our maintainance burden) was a major
motivation in the switch to C++.
15 files changed:
ChangeLog
doc/doxygen/inside_tests.doc
doc/doxygen/module-xbt.doc
include/xbt.h
include/xbt/strbuff.h [deleted file]
src/surf/maxmin.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_simple.c
src/xbt/xbt_str.cpp
src/xbt/xbt_strbuff.c [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
tools/cmake/Distrib.cmake
tools/cmake/GCCFlags.cmake
tools/internal/spell_dict.txt