Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[TOOLS] Modified generated header to include the path.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commita592611f5e360a3769c0d3ae38bf8c27f1c458a0
tree311dd0b3f47fbb2d468fef822250e34fc4da4023
parent312b838798554c08135db2740b9a8136c4d98f2b
[TOOLS] Modified generated header to include the path.
tools/smpi/generate_smpi_defines.pl