Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Add LivenessChecker::purgeVisitedPairs() method
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commita3db60900f2269864e7fdf7050fbf48b8b3065e2
tree0c344939c3199c0ea8a08979afe825dd737fa29a
parent12e91e5e67ba5779eff3ebe712617c9981567283
[mc] Add LivenessChecker::purgeVisitedPairs() method
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp