Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
ignore the result of the computation
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:54:35 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commita267ccc067728bfe19bfe11a119ae448f97efd31
treee396cefbf5649742e2c302665aec91b40e73dfa9
parent7b721f422a43ce7faaa999dd6a6c4df68cd6e9dd
ignore the result of the computation
examples/smpi/NAS/ep.c