Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics in doxygen comments
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commita1a211b0a32f5f1ac9baed6b4c370a87152c30bc
tree2b806cb848ce86d7047a9b0c5d42763607e59ef3
parent54e35ebda7e4ffacd769653b8ebb8ba93c7298bf
cosmetics in doxygen comments

And kill dead code and other useless cosmetics
src/surf/host_interface.hpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/vm_interface.hpp