Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
handle modifications of the DTD in surf
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commita1688a8f4d3a06b7dfd59fdcf06c7a198b235fbb
treebbd0811271fdcbb7f162039e0776d600b06f1525
parent25a9f90c2782623ab0be6d67335a6456010cd460
handle modifications of the DTD in surf
src/surf/storage.c
src/surf/storage_private.h
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c
src/surf/workstation.c