Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics: get rid of stringstream.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commita149c1932c3a6740a11ba679fb8a9fac3f8e0ba1
tree830fa46d0857576b03b75f4277b5be9d7cf14913
parent8570b18149070a32cc53b145b88cfd17521e59c9
Cosmetics: get rid of stringstream.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_process.cpp