Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : set size used to 0 when free fragment
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commita130b8716edee02829a05962247ae2e77c126c87
treefab7f9be9800a82131adaba545e0331da292d635
parentc297c8df4f6c9317c0d9b29b06f2d3ff7ec5e00c
model-checker : set size used to 0 when free fragment
src/xbt/mmalloc/mfree.c