Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
hide a (grave) warning in the tests
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commita0ee21b4f03befdbfe929e5e17c837586c3643d0
tree6552f8bc5f51010fd18a157d5f7e1de578423218
parent19d960b39f76697f0de77a09768f8e5b89f0c8b4
hide a (grave) warning in the tests

FYI, the hidden message is:
[simix_context/WARNING] mmap broken on FreeBSD, but dlopen+thread broken too. Switching to dlopen+raw contexts.

Removing the warning would help the tests, but could really harm some users.
teshsuite/smpi/privatization/privatization.tesh