Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Hide xbt_cfg cruft from smpi tesh files.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commita0ddbc995a91f65df31157e6310c578e46884cab
treed7ec1dfb15ad2723efc7a9a87fc1fae958bbcc16
parent4e5dc38df651b06e3ab5449db94c544281097f57
Hide xbt_cfg cruft from smpi tesh files.
We need this as privatization may not be activated on some systems, thus outputting a different thing.
17 files changed:
examples/smpi/energy/energy.tesh
examples/smpi/energy/f77/energy.tesh
examples/smpi/energy/f90/energy.tesh
examples/smpi/replay/replay.tesh
examples/smpi/trace/trace.tesh
examples/smpi/trace_call_location/trace_call_location.tesh
examples/smpi/trace_simple/trace_simple.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/bug-17132/bug-17132.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/macro-shared/macro-shared.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/pt2pt-dsend/pt2pt-dsend.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/pt2pt-pingpong/TI_output.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/pt2pt-pingpong/pt2pt-pingpong.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/timers/timers.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/type-hvector/type-hvector.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/type-indexed/type-indexed.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/type-struct/type-struct.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/type-vector/type-vector.tesh