Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix datadesc.big32_8_4 for new arch number.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit9efddbf5bb3f9086579b0f6b247158866b66034d
tree0513a4210ebf3b9337e7713d72ff03bc955cb355
parent2b51866284b29800a407cf6b94aac170ee912d9c
Fix datadesc.big32_8_4 for new arch number.

File was fixed manually: byte at offset 0x14 changed from 6 to 7.
I hope it is correct.
teshsuite/gras/datadesc/datadesc.big32_8_4