Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
smpi/priv: backup global memory segment at a better place.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit9e988701351058f9e2323bfe90677ebda6f69ec4
tree8def08a2ac819b4903da5f7db1386f34955be270
parent54c3a9078274046acfa14099061c6fa1a9195723
smpi/priv: backup global memory segment at a better place.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp