Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Attempt to fix problems with complex datatype copy in smpi
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit9dcbaf12eae0cdee463970e9c8716a6bf70dd1e0
tree7527f187812abe13bc55c859e177f2e13d348756
parent1ba7f6b1ee9d622c2922456975c080242d052eae
Attempt to fix problems with complex datatype copy in smpi
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt_private.h