Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Remove lots of simcalls, use run_kernel instead
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit9c9ae73e2c241bfb6216affb974232dc726eba6b
tree4450612e26933c80c5cc87a71f17ffff88c472e4
parentd152b8d41e99f1c87e94bf1030576f9ccf34898b
[simix] Remove lots of simcalls, use run_kernel instead

We should be able to most of the "Func" and "Proc" simcalls without
handler. Most getters can be done directly in the application process
without kernel synchronization.
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in