Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move all XBT_LOG_CONNECT into one place.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit9c916cb125de2f1050a588d972fd67ff9aac5e29
tree74fe477432964120462fe44247bd74c755215ef3
parentbac023bb1c1ebfc6909be7f4c1fd4927949eda1c
Move all XBT_LOG_CONNECT into one place.
src/gras/Virtu/sg_process.c
src/gras/gras.c
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.c
src/msg/msg_global.c
src/simdag/sd_global.c
src/simix/smx_global.c
src/surf/surf.c
src/xbt/log.c
src/xbt/xbt_main.c